Some of the top local Suffolk Wedding Venues we regularly cover with our dj / disco & services at Chase Stereo – Our Wedding PARTY Experience, So if your currently planning your wedding at one of these very nice venues, Please get in contact, We will happy to help & advise with your entertainment needs

Highlodge, Darsham http://www.highlodge-weddings.co.uk/

Thorpeness Country club http://www.thorpenesscountryclub.co.uk/weddings

Wantisisden Valley http://www.wantisden.co.uk/

Bruisyard Hall http://www.bruisyardhall.com/weddings/

Easton Grange http://www.eastongrange.co.uk/weddings/planning

Hungarian Hall, Ufford http://www.hungarianhallevents.co.uk/

Athelington Hall http://www.athelingtonhallweddings.co.uk/

Leiston Abbey http://leistonabbey.co.uk/

Helmingham Hall http://www.helmingham.com/weddings.asp

Ufford Park Hotel http://www.uffordpark.co.uk/en/weddings

Little Glemham Hall http://www.glemhamhall.co.uk/suffolk-wedding-venue

Cameo Hotel, Copdock http://cameohotels.com/weddings.html

Satis House, Yoxford http://www.satishouse.co.uk/weddings.php

Brome grange Hotel, Eye http://www.bromegrangehotel.co.uk/index.php/weddings

Copdock Hall, Copdock http://www.copdockhall.com/weddings/

Hintlesham Hall http://www.hintleshamhall.co.uk/weddings.html

Seckford Hotel, Woodbridge http://www.seckford.co.uk/weddings/

Butley Priory http://www.butleypriory.co.uk/weddings/

Wood hall Manor, Shottisham http://www.woodhallmanor.com/weddings/

Brick Kiln Barn, Rendham http://brickkilnbarn.com/bespoke-weddings/

Debenham Community Cenre http://www.debenhamsportsandleisure.co.uk/

Crows Hall, Debenham http://crows-hall.com/weddings-celebrations/

Kenton hall http://www.kentonhallestate.co.uk/suffolk-wedding-venue

Two Hoots Barn, Sternfield http://www.twohootsbarn.co.uk/

Waldingfield golf club http://www.waldringfieldweddings.co.uk/

Framlingham Crown Hotel http://www.crownframlingham.co.uk/

Wingfield Barnshttp://wingfieldbarns.com/weddings-ceremonies.php

Hintlesham Golf Club http://www.hintleshamgolfclub.com/weddings/

Oaksmere hotel, Eye http://www.theoaksmere.com/

Thornham Coach House http://www.thornhamcoachhouse.com/pgs/Weddings.htm

Wentworth Hotel, Aldeburgh http://www.wentworth-aldeburgh.com/

Swan Hotel, Southwold http://adnams.co.uk/hotels/weddings-at-the-swan/

bruisyard hall

bruisyard hall

Cameo Hotel copdock

Cameo Hotel copdock

Debenham leisure centre

Debenham leisure centre

Easton grange

Easton grange

Helmingham hall

Helmingham hall

High lodge - Darsham

High lodge – Darsham

Hungarian hall - Ufford

Hungarian hall – Ufford

Kenton Hall

Kenton Hall

Leiston abbey

Leiston abbey

seckford hall

seckford hall

thorpeness country club

thorpeness country club

ufford park hotel

ufford park hotel

wantisden valley

wantisden valley

wingfield barns

wingfield barns

Recommended Suppliers